FAFSA Workshop Schedule

Blackhawk Technical College FAFSA Workshops for 2014-15 School Year

April 1, 2014 - Date to complete FAFSA for priority consideration for federal and state grants and student loans for the 2013-14 school year.  ALL Janesville workshops will be held in the Career Center next to the Financial Aid Office unless otherwise noted.   You are required to call or email us at BTCFinAid@blackhawk.edu to sign up!  Please plan to arrive promptly when the workshop begins and allow one hour to complete.

 

Documents You NEED to Bring to the Workshop

Janesville Campus: To Register Call (608) 757-7664

Date Time Room
Friday, January 24, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Friday, January 31, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, February 07, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Friday, February 14, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Monday, February 17, 2014 5:30 PM 2608
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, February 21, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, February 28, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, March 07, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, March 14, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Monday, March 17, 2014 5:30 PM 2618
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, March 21, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, March 28, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Friday, April 04, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, April 11, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Monday, April 14, 2014 5:30 PM 2608
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, April 25, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Friday, May 02, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Wednesday, May 07, 2014 2:00 PM 2616
Friday, May 09, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Friday, May 16, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Friday, May 23, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab
Friday, May 30, 2014 10:30 AM Counseling Lab

Monroe Campus

Date Time Room
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 9:00 AM 101
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 1:00 PM 101
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 3:00 PM 101
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 9:00 AM 101

Beloit Center

Date Time Room
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 9:00 AM 113
Thursday, March 20, 2014 1:00 PM 112