Search

Advisors

Meet Our Advisors

Susan Dantuma

Susan Dantuma

Advising and Retention Coordinator
sdantuma@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-7706

View Susan's Schedule (requires student login)

Craig Buxton

Craig Buxton

Academic Advisor
cbuxton@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-6343

View Craig's Schedule(requires student login)

Linda Fair

Linda Fair

Academic Advisor
lfair1@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-6967

View Linda's Schedule (requires student login)

Marissa Greuel Hainstock

Marissa Greuel Hainstock

Academic Advisor
mgreuel@blackhawk.edu
(608) 743-4485

View Marissa's Schedule (requires student login)

Kayla Neumueller

Kayla Neumueller

Academic Advisor
kneumueller2@blackhawk.edu
(608) 757-7713

View Kayla's Schedule (requires student login)

Devon Timblin

Devon Timblin

Academic Advisor
dtimblin@blackhawk.edu
(608) 743-4536

View Devon's Schedule (requires student login)

Position Open

Academic Advisor
Contact advising@blackhawk.edu

 
© 2022, Blackhawk Technical College. All rights reserved.