Search

District Board

Barbara J. Barrington-Tillman

Barbara J. Barrington-Tillman, Chairperson

  • Employer Member — Janesville
  • Term expires June 2019
  • Chief Deputy, Rock County Sheriff's Office 

1810 Quixote Drive, Janesville, WI 53546-1386
(608) 757-2089 | bbarrington@blackhawk.edu

Eric A. Thornton

Eric A. Thornton, Vice Chairperson

  • Additional Member — Janesville
  • Term expires June 2020
  • Vice-President, Operations, St. Mary's Hospital Janesville  

1128 Wynd Tree Drive, Janesville, WI 53546-3707
(608) 295-6750 | ethornton@blackhawk.edu

Laverne E. Hays

Laverne E. Hays, Secretary

  • Additional Member — Orfordville
  • Term expires June 2019
  • Retired

5733 Kettle Road, Orfordville, WI 53576-9691
(608) 879-9296 | lhays@blackhawk.edu

Rick Richard

Rick Richard, Treasurer

  • Elected Official Member — Janesville
  • Term expires June 2020
  • Rock County Board of Supervisors
  • Managing Partner, RD Worldwide, Inc.

5733 N County Road F, Janesville, WI 53545-8307
(608) 728-7313 | rrichard@blackhawk.edu

Traci Davis

Traci Davis

  • Employer Member — Juda
  • Term expires June 2021
  • Superintendent/Principal, Juda School District

W2580 Gerber Road, Juda, WI 53550-9792
(608) 934-1380 | tdavis@blackhawk.edu

Mark W. Mayer

Mark W. Mayer

  • Employee Member — Monroe
  • Term expires June 2019
  • Retired, UW-Extension Green County

W4415 Forest Ridge Drive, Monroe, WI 53566-9389
(608) 325-7338 | mmayer1@blackhawk.edu

Steven Pophal

Steven Pophal

  • School Administrator Member — Janesville
  • Term expires June 2021
  • Superintendent, Janesville School District

2738 Arbor Ridge Way, Janesville, WI 53548-9515
(608) 290-9276 | spophal@blackhawk.edu

Rachel Andres

Rachel Andres

  • Employee Member — Janesville
  • Term expires June 2021
  • VP, Manufacturing USA, Prent Corp.

720 St. Lawerence Avenue, Janesville, WI 53545-4040
(608) 921-0531 | randres@blackhawk.edu

placeholder photo

Vacant

Interested in serving as a member on Blackhawk Technical College's District Board? Get started by reviewing board member requirements, responsibilities and appointment process. 

 
© 2019, Blackhawk Technical College. All rights reserved.